Wir sind für Sie da!

Sellin-Sonnenaufgang-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Tourismusmanager Conrad-Bergmann-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Conrad Bergmann
Tourismusmanager
T +49 38303-160
F +49 38303-16 100
bergmann.conrad@ostseebad-sellin.de
Iris-Boehnke-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Iris Böhnke
Rezeptionsleitung
T +49 38303-160
F +49 38303-16 100
kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
Steffi-Besch-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Steffi Besch
Event und Presse
T +49 38303-16 112
F +49 38303-16 100
besch.steffi@ostseebad-sellin.de
Manja-Herter-Koch-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Manja Herter-Koch
Rezeption
T +49 38303-16 111
F +49 38303-16 100
event@ostseebad-sellin.de
Silke-Gruenert-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Silke Grünert
Rezeption
T +49 38303-16 111
F +49 38303-16 100
kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
Christin-Hellbach-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Christin Hellbach
Buchhaltung
T +49 38303-16 113
F +49 38303-16 100
buchhaltung@ostseebad-sellin.de
Elisa-Kenzler-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Elisa Kenzler
Buchhaltung
T +49 38303-16 114
F +49 38303-16 100
rechnung@ostseebad-sellin.de
Ilona-Samulewitz-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Ilona Samulewitz
Zimmervermittlung
T +49 38303-16 211
F +49 38303-16 200
zimmervermittlung@ostseebad-sellin.de
Kathleen-Heinisch-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Kathleen Heinisch
Zimmervermittlung
T +49 38303-16 212
F +49 38303-16 200
heinisch.kathleen@ostseebad-sellin.de

Berid-Zabel-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Berid Zabel
Zimmervermittlung
T +49 38303-16 213
F +49 38303-16 200
info@ostseebad-sellin.de
Hennry-Haensel-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Hennry Hänsel
Technischer Leiter
T +49 38303-16 118
M +49 175 2681052
bauhof@ostseebad-sellin.de
Stefan-Fritz-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Stefan Fritz
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Otto-Bogatz-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Otto Bogatz
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Steffen-Duerre-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Steffen Dürre
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Matti-Peters-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Matti Peters
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Regina-Koenig-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Regina König
Landschaftsgärtnerin
Carola-Sobottka-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Carola Sobottka
Landschaftsgärtnerin
Thomas Schaelke-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Thomas Schälke
Hafenmeister
M +49 151 61560991
hafenmeister@ostseebad-sellin.de
Michael-Parchow-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Michael Parchow
Museumsleiter
T +49 38303-371105
archiv@ostseebad-sellin.de
Gerhard-Parchow-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha
Gerhard Parchow
Museum
T +49 38303-371105
archiv@ostseebad-sellin.de