Hotel Bernstein ****S

PRIME SEAT ABOVE THE SEA
THE FOUR STAR SUPERIOR HOTEL BERNSTEIN OFFERS HOLIDAY PLEASURES ALL YEAR LONG

Sea view as far as the eye can see – the Four Star Superior Hotel Bernstein in the seaside resort of Sellin thrills with a panorama that stimulates the senses. Towering on the high banks the family-run hotel offers an all-around programme of pampering and relaxation. Enjoy the stunning view onto the historic pier and the vastness of the Baltic Sea to the famous chalk cliffs on the horizon. Relax on the sun terrace or at the cosy fireplace in our Bernstein Lounge.

In addition to our 72 modern and stylish rooms, you will find our Ambra Spa unfolding on 750 sqm inspired by the sensual power of amber and offering a pool with sea view and a sauna landscape. Allow yourself a time out and enjoy carefree hours with spa treatments using local treasures such as Ruegen healing chalk, sea buckthorn oil and amber. The German Wellness Association repeatedly honoured the hotel with its premium certificate “Excellent”.

Start your day with a sumptuous breakfast overlooking the Baltic Sea, before you explore the treasures of the island. The crown to your holidays in the family-run hotel will be the first-class individual service and the Western Pomeranian delicacies from the kitchen, certified as outstanding regional quality by “Rügener Eßkultur”.

 

Breakfast: yes
Garden/Park: yes
Parking: yes
Non-Smoker: yes
Handicap accessible: yes
Stars: 4+
Pets: on request
Transfer from station: yes
Barbecue: no
Distance to beach: 0,100 km

Hotel Bernstein GmbH & Co KG
Hochuferpromenade 8
18586 Ostseebad Sellin

Telefon +49 38303-1717
Fax +49 38303-1718
info@hotel-bernstein.de
www.hotel-bernstein.de

Hotel Bernstein ****S

Hotel

Hotel Bernstein ****S

LOGENPLATZ ÜBER DEM MEER:
DAS VIER-STERNE-SUPERIOR HOTEL BERNSTEIN BIETET DAS GANZE JAHR FERIENVERGNÜGEN PUR

Meerblick soweit das Auge reicht – das Vier-Sterne – Superior Hotel Bernstein im Ostseebad Sellin begeistert mit einem Panorama, das die Sinne berührt. Auf dem Hochufer thronend bietet das familiengeführte Hotel ein Rundumprogramm des Verwöhnens und der Erholung. Genießen Sie den traumhaften Blick auf die historische Seebrücke, die Weite der Ostsee bis hin zu den berühmten Kreidefelsen am Horizont. Entspannen Sie auf der Sonnenterasse oder am kuscheligen Kamin in der Bernsteinlounge.

Neben den 72 modernen und stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmern, entfaltet sich auf 750 Quadratmetern das von der sinnlichen Kraft des Bernsteins inspirierte Ambra Spa mit großem Meerblick-Pool und Sauna-Landschaft. Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit und erleben Sie unbeschwerte Stunden bei Wohlfühlanwendungen mit heimischen Kostbarkeiten, wie der Rügener Heilkreide, Sanddornöl und Bernsteinen. Das Hotel wurde wiederholt vom Deutschen Wellnessverband mit dem Premium-Zertifikat „Exzellent“ ausgezeichnet.

Beginnen Sie Ihren Urlaubstag bei einem ausgiebigen Frühstück mit Blick über die Ostsee, bevor Sie die Schätze der Insel erkunden. Gekrönt wird Ihr Ostseeurlaub im familiengeführten Hotel durch erstklassigen, persönlichen Service und vorpommerschen Leckerbissen aus unserer mit der „Rügener Eßkultur“ ausgezeichneten Küche.

 

Frühstück:ja
Garten/Park: ja
Parkplatz: ja
Nichtraucherhaus: ja
behindertengerecht: ja
Sterne: 4+
Haustiere: auf Anfrage
Bahnhofstransfer: ja
Grillmöglichkeit: nein
Strandnähe: 0,100 km
Hotel Bernstein GmbH & Co KG
Hochuferpromenade 8
18586 Ostseebad Sellin

Telefon +49 38303-1717
Fax +49 38303-1718
info@hotel-bernstein.de
www.hotel-bernstein.de

Hotel Bernstein ****S

Hotel